South Bank Food Market

I went here for lunch on Sunday after the museum visit. Of course, I could only take a few photos while I was there because my phone battery ran out, due to having taken 100 photos of board games.

The market, before my phone died:

The food that I brought home. That Scotch egg is made with black pudding. It was yummy and very rich. I need to get back in the gym because you can probably imagine how many calories are in that haul.

The chutney is delicious and comes from http://www.viviacrumps.co.uk

crump

I love that market and will take more photos next time I am there.

Leave a Reply

