If you can’t find something, clean up.

FFS. This is not what I had on my agenda today. My plan for today was: go out and get some exercise; go to the Natural History Museum; go to friend’s anniversary party this evening, bearing gift which was purchased earlier in the day.

It’s already 11am and I’m still at home. I managed to thoroughly lose my phone within 5 or 10 minutes of waking up and I can’t find it anywhere so I’m cleaning my house instead getting everything else done. I suppose it was about time I did some more housework, a month seems to have elapsed since the last bout. I have no idea how other people manage to stay on top of it.

Leave a Reply

