Nigeria

That’s what I needed. I was struggling a little bit this morning with a pile of routine tasks, then my favourite client called and talked about sending me to Nigeria in 2017, with the emphasis on sooner rather than later.

That’s better. I like money coming in and I like to be busy.

Yay! When I get confirmation of the project going ahead, with some dates in the diary, I will get excited. More travel, this is what I need. Africa. I have my best experiences and enjoy my independence the most when I am travelling.

Leave a Reply

