Business Plans 2017

OK, this is good. I’ve been employed solely by my own company once again for 6 days now and things are starting to come together.

  • I am getting on top of the financial tasks. I have designated January as Finance Month and then February is going to be Business Development Month.
  • I wrote a quick business plan just now for a new venture and will see if I can squeeze out a few more. I’m using the Ash Maurya Lean Canvas, shown below.
  • I am never happy with the amount of money in the business but when I sent my accountant some financial information he replied with a message of congratulations, which doesn’t happen very often, so there’s that.

leancanvas

What I would really like is another trip to Africa or somewhere else exciting. Brazil. Back to the US maybe. Have to see what we can do to organise that.

Leave a Reply

