The 9th Day of Xmas

I sent 1 work-related email.

I am having such a good time. My console gaming skills have improved massively. Today I have been in the frozen mountains of Far Cry Primal, playing a mammoth that is trying to overcome some rhinos. The rhinos may look innocent but they are fast and they have sharp tusks.

fcp-rhino

My plan for today was to make progress in Far Cry and then probably return to Dark Souls this evening but I’ve done so much console gaming over the last few days that I am really starting to feel it in my shoulders. I think I need to do something else now to give my body a rest. I don’t know what, as I have long since forgotten that I ever had any other interests. I think I will go for a shower and a change of pyjamas and see what’s what. Maybe put some lights on.

Leave a Reply

