Merry Xmas, readers.

Tidings of comfort and joy, etc. A very happy Xmas to everyone. Thanks for being with me through the year. Let’s have a Xmas choon.

Jacob Miller & Ray I: Deck The Halls (1978)

Right, I must get on with some stuff. I slept until midday and all I’ve done since then is chat to cute boys on Whatsapp and collect my presents from under the World of Warcraft Xmas tree. It’s already 2.30pm and I should have a shower and put on my new Xmas pyjamas, check out that print. It is irony city around here today. Dinner will be served later.

gingerbread-pyjamas

Leave a Reply

