Tax Quest

This is to record that I have done as much as I can in pursuit of the tax return. It’s in the hands of the accountants now, two weeks earlier than usual. Go me. One Tax point.

We are doing pretty well here. The PC hasn’t quite died yet, the tax return is all but done. My remaining tasks are the commercial project and 160 items of World’s Worst Company paperwork. We are now in the early hours of 18 December. Tomorrow I will look at the official deadlines for the WWC job, take stock of the situation and plan my diary for this last big push.

Leave a Reply

