The Clean House Quest: Bedroom

I had a good business day. My client loves me a lot, and that’s the way I like it. I am the favourite.

Being loved gives me energy so I’m going to make a start on the bedroom right now even though it’s 11pm.

Tomorrow a new microwave is coming. I am excited. My old one is at least 10 years old and is probably unsafe and more to the point, has exceeded my cleaning skills. I shall put it on the wall outside my building with a post-it note saying ‘Fully working, just needs a clean’ and I guarantee it will be gone within the hour. I have disposed of many items in this way, v convenient. I don’t actually know the preferred method of the city council for disposing of large unwanted items, esp electrical goods, I just put things outside and they go. I assume a lot of people do this because why wouldn’t you.

Now I must go and change my bed and pick up clothes off the floor.

Leave a Reply

