Home.

That’s it, I’m done.

Wednesday: 14 hours at the office. Yesterday: 12 hours. Today: 14 hours. Now I’m home.

Today was effectively my last day. I now have some (actually a lot of) admin and paperwork pertaining to the World’s Worst Company, nearly all of which has to be processed before Xmas, but I can work from home and I don’t have to physically go there any more.

No more 14-hour stretches at the office. No more getting up at four in the morning ever again unless it’s because I’m going to the airport. No more big dresses. No more Person who I’m not supposed to be in love with. No more horrible colleagues. NO. MORE.

Leave a Reply

