Tuesday is the new Saturday.

I RULED today. I OWNED everything.

I gave two presentations to large audiences who loved me and after knowing me for 2 weeks are starting to think I’m an actual celebrity AS WELL THEY MIGHT.

I wore the shit out of a Ted Baker coat, causing 2 random members of the public  who don’t even work for my company to comment on my awesome fashion choices.

I sang today at the top of my lungs. I saw some art.

I went for a meeting with my senior colleagues and presented some figures showing how customer numbers on the projects I’m involved in have suddenly gone through the roof.

I am a star. Even my colleagues who don’t like me thought I was awesome today. Let’s have some more of that, shall we. THANK YOU. Told you I was good.

Nelly: Hot In Herre (2002)

Leave a Reply

