Thank you.

I am listening to SuperBetter by game designer Jane McGonigal. It is about developing resilience: physical, mental, emotional and social. The book opens with four quests. I’ve just got to the fourth one and it involves thanking someone, so I am thanking you.

Thanks for reading my blog! This blog has been one long quest for self-improvement and I still have a long way to go,  so THANK YOU for coming with me, some of you since we first started on Day 1 in 2010. Come to think of it, I must clean the house.

Here are today’s South Africa photos. In Durban, which is on the coast, there is a place called Le Shaka Marine World with touristy shops and suchlike. There is a very exciting restaurant that contains a large aquarium, so that sharks and stingrays can swim right past you while you are eating your dinner.

Leave a Reply

