Babylon a fall.

It’s not really the best or most ideal of days at work when you have explain to your employer what the implications are for the office bully if you have to take legal action against the organisation. However, it needed saying. The employer is going to talk to the office bully and tell them back off. Also I think I just negotiated a lighter workload for myself for the coming season at the same time, which isn’t a bad result.

Playing hardball is hard work but my self-esteem is intact. You can’t manipulate me using fear, all you will do is demolish your own credibility and eventually cause me to call my lawyer. I have nothing to lose and nothing to fear.

Lee Perry: Babylon A Fall

Leave a Reply

