Everyday dilemmas.

I sort of wish I hadn’t given up smoking (again). I am emotionally volatile, as you can tell.

This isn’t good because I continue to be completely overwhelmed with work.

I have managed to close one of the businesses but that still leaves me with two full-time jobs and the newly closed business is a whirlpool of complicated tax issues.

I am stressed and tearful and I would love to fucking smoke right now but I have scoured the house for even smallest shred of tobacco and there is none.

I can’t do all this on my own and I don’t know how to solve it. I have got my working week down from 97 hours to about 80 hours but that’s still an 80-hour working week and I keep finding emails and urgent tasks that are 2 weeks old.

Leave a Reply

