Church.

Bloody hell, this is hard. I am at work day and night. None of it is unpleasant work, for which I am deeply grateful, also perhaps we will soon start to see some money coming in. It has to start paying dividends pretty soon.

I ignored a couple of text messages from suitors who were looking for dates, even though I have only had sex once in four months and am climbing the walls. (a) I am too busy, seriously, deadlines, and (b) I am hungering for someone who I’m not supposed to love as much as I do. Not the Honcho, you will be glad to know. I have succeeded in becoming attached to someone else who’s totally unavailable and not thinking about me at all, because that’s how I roll.

Church.

Alton Ellis: Baby I Love You

Leave a Reply

