The Interpretation of Dreams

Proposal

To dream that you are being proposed to indicates that you are merging a previously unknown aspect of yourself  More directly, the dream may mean that you are thinking about  marriage or some serious long-term commitment/project/situation. Are you thinking about proposing to someone? Your reaction to the proposal indicates your true feelings about marriage or commitment. 

I said yes, purely an emotional decision, even though there were some obvious problems. I do really love this person in real life but it is a non-starter.

Tidal Wave

To see a tidal wave in your dream represents an overwhelming emotional issue that demands your attention. You may have been keeping your feelings and negative emotions bottled up inside for too long. On a positive note, the tidal wave symbolizes the clearing away of old habits. If you are carried away by the tidal wave, then it means that you are ready to make a brand new start in a new place.

No surprises there, it’s about work, isn’t it.

Does this mean I’m leaving? Maybe I should apply for some other jobs.

I missed the gym but I did get 2.5 hours of sleep. Perhaps I will go later depending on how my work day pans out and if I can get a tiny bit more sleep in the meantime.

Excuse the pop music, it just seems necessary.

Gabrielle: Dreams

Leave a Reply

