I don’t know what to do about this situation.

I have just finished work. It is 3.30am.

I need to clean the kitchen right now before we have a fly problem again.

The gym opens at 6.30am.

I have a phone conference at 10am.

Then I am going to put in a full day of work, which will include ongoing battles with Certain People who think that making me work 97 hours/week is totally acceptable yet at the same time will not admit that it is happening because it is breaking the law.

If I leave, I will sue. If I don’t leave, I’ve got a problem on my hands the size of a 97-hour working week with accompanying physical and financial collapse.

I am too angry to experience fatigue. I am going to clean the kitchen.

Leave a Reply

