Day 5.

Get up at 4am. In the pool at 6.30am. 600m.

I have been back at work for 2 days and already they are trying to fuck me over. Exercise is supposed to be good for this sort of thing but I was more angry when I got out of the pool than when I got in.

People ask me if I am going to leave. And my answer is no, I cannot leave. Because if I leave, I will sue this organisation like it has never been sued before. I will sue it with every ounce of my energy, I will sue it for constructive dismissal, for the 720 hours of overtime that it required me to do and didn’t pay me for, for £60k of lost business and £2,500 in expenses. So those are the options. We can have that OR you can let me run the company instead of everybody sitting on their fat arses while we haemorrhage customers.

I am smoking this morning and I will try to quit again tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

