Morning.

It is 8am and I am getting ready to go to the gym for the third consecutive day. I am going to re-start weight training today for real. I haven’t done any for absolutely ages but I am motivated by memories of a couple of summers ago when I had really good arms.

It is a bit daunting because I don’t even know if I can remember how to use all the machines, however I still have the old routine listed in a notebook in my gym bag, so I will do that. And since I am beginning weight training from scratch again, I’ll keep proper records this time of how much weight I can push.

My body loves to pack on muscle, I remember that much. All I need to do is give it the chance.

Leave a Reply

