Pff, adulting is hard work.

One thing leads to another, mainly examining the current tax and business situation. We are far from out of the woods following the financial crisis of six months ago and my business partner and I are not enjoying a good relationship. Meanwhile there is a major tax bill at the end of January and there are projects that we appear to be turning over without my knowledge or involvement, again.

At least I am getting on with it. Surely it has to get better at some point. I just want the tax headaches to end.

Leave a Reply

