Boxing Day.

OK, this is better. This morning I messed around doing creative activities and this evening I dusted off the Xbox and played a few levels of Dead Rising, which is good because last time I tried it I couldn’t get out of the starting zone.

Video gaming is a good thing and I feel more like my normal self. I would play some Warcraft but it is a bit late already. I might drink tea in bed and watch some episodes of Mad Men, because when Xmas is not about video gaming, it is about catching up on various kinds of TV content that I am supposed to know about. I watched the entire first series of Better Call Saul over the last couple of days, and it was pretty good.

I feel like I am getting some value out of the various forms of entertainment around the home. Still haven’t done any knitting. Not 100% sure where my current knitting project is.

Leave a Reply

