CHINESE

….. oh no, you didn’t.

YES, I DID.

Even though I am working 7 days a week, including 16-hour days on Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays, I restarted Chinese lessons. It was Week 1 of a ten-week course tonight. I am really excited by how much Chinese I was able to remember.

I fully acknowledge that this is nuts. It is ridiculous of me. The last thing I need in my working life is 2 hours a week of Chinese lessons plus 5 hours of homework.

I DON’T CARE, I DON’T CARE. BRING IT.

TLYW

Leave a Reply

