In which I am off sick.

OK, I give up now. I admit defeat. There will be a couple of days off, starting immediately.

I have a sinus / sore throat / sore chest combo going on and I feel like shit. A business associate with whom I had a meeting planned today, which I’ve just cancelled, says I’m not the only one and a bunch of people in his office had it.

I have shaken a lot of people’s hands over the last week or so, I suppose I was bound to catch something.

Normal service will be resumed when I am less sweaty and miserable.

2 thoughts on “In which I am off sick.”

Leave a Reply

