Done and done.

I completed those two further chapters this evening. I am sure they could use some revision and editing but they are basically done, they exist, they are polished, they look like chapters, they are complete drafts. That was well worth cancelling my evening plans for.

That’s it, then. I’ve got three sample chapters and that is plenty. No more content-writing for me. On with the proposal and then I can begin to shop around for a publisher or a literary agent, at the same time as looking for a job.

Postscript: OH WOW. Today is the day this blog attracted its 500th follower. I am so incredibly grateful to everyone who reads this shit. Thank you. I really mean that, thank you.

2 thoughts on “Done and done.”

Leave a Reply

