Resilience.

  1. The ability to make realistic plans and being capable of taking the steps necessary to follow through with them
  2. A positive self-concept and confidence in one’s strengths and abilities
  3. Communication and problem-solving skills
  4. The ability to manage strong impulses and feelings

Okay, I have all those. All of the items on that list. I have been struggling with that last one but it is under better control now, and my scores on the first three items are all good to excellent, I know this from experience, it is a proven fact. This means I am reslient, and resilient people bounce back. All I need to do is apply my excellent skills and perhaps from now on I will be a better person and fucking concentrate.

I am really busy right now, executing the plan. It is a lot of work. Every hour counts. Early to bed and early to rise.

Leave a Reply

