How to save your own life.

This morning I changed into my sight-seeing clothes, and then changed back out of them again. I can’t, I just can’t. I have bigger things on my mind. I am reading business books and trying to come up with as many ideas as I possibly can. The books about businesses that failed are just as interesting as the ones about businesses that succeed, if not more so, because they are more honest.

I’m sorry there aren’t any pretty travel pictures yet but I have to do what is necessary for my own peace of mind. You’ll know I’ve hit on something when I suddenly announce that I went out and saw something interesting.

Leave a Reply

