15k

i put my trainers on and walked 15km or 9 miles while thinking about business and occasionally stopping to take notes. Now I have sunburn on my back and blisters on my feet so I don’t know where that leaves tomorrow’s exercise plan but we’ll work something out. That’s a few calories used up, anyway, and the thinking time was quite good and will definitely be repeated tomorrow.

I saw quite a lot of people doing jobs that I definitely do not want, like waiting tables and selling knock-off watches, so that focused my attention.

Leave a Reply

