In which I finally get some exercise.

I went to the gym and used the pool! I am as weak as a kitten and managed 35 lengths, at about half my normal speed, plus I had to keep stopping for breaks, however 30 lengths is all you need to earn a TLYW health point. Then I had errands to do around my neighbourhood and walked everywhere for over an hour. I only need to repeat that formula on about 100 more consecutive days and by the end of it I will be able to swim 100 lengths and walk for 3 hours without really trying and hopefully will be slimmer and more muscular.

2 Health points.

Leave a Reply

