160

I am back from Zurich. For one reason and another, I barely ate anything while I was there. Naturally, the first thing I did when I got home was get on the scales and they said 160.0 pounds, which, if true, would represent a loss of 3.4 pounds in about 72 hours. I suspect I am just dehydrated but I was still happy.

Then I realised it was 11pm and there was no food in the house, so I was forced to eat Swiss chocolate.

I’ll get some photos of Zurich to you asap, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

