I am a spoilt bastard.

OK, I got over the little strop I was having. I had a break from the housework and took a cup of coffee and a sandwich to the homeless guy who shivers outside the supermarket across the road, a man who would probably be overjoyed if he were lucky enough to have his own windows that needed replacing.

The housework is nearly done now, we are almost there, about another hour or so to go, I think, then I can have a shower and a long sit down and we are all set until the final round of furniture-moving tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

