Okay, that was easy.

Baked cod. I left it in for 30 minutes and it seems to be cooked okay. I’m eating it now. I really learned something yesterday, didn’t I. I was terrified of cooking fish but tonight I just threw that in the oven and took it out again to eat it with no fear at all. It is served with a side salad with no dressing. I especially like the part where the foil packet means there’s virtually no washing-up.

baked cod

Tomorrow is day 3 of the Cook Yourself Thin Diet and we are going to be courageously grilling a lamb chop, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

