Church.

My house is not yet guest-ready, but it is way, way cleaner and tidier than this time yesterday. I may or may not have had some help. 1 Home point.

William is texting me and we are crushing on each other, I’m not gonna lie. I could really do with a quick, forceful burst of falling in love to restore me to my correct place in the universe.

And now, Church. Open your red hymn books at page 26 going on 36.

One of those girls you met on the net?

No, we really met.

Flight of the Conchords: We’re Both In Love With A Sexy Lady

Leave a Reply

