The Sound of Music.

I did about two hours of walking today, in total, because of going to my office, my IT supplier and finally my dentist. Two Health points. The Achievements page is about six points behind and I am going to update it right now.

I am horny and I am going to spend the weekend cleaning my house.

It is Week 6, Day 3 of the happy pills and I can finally hear music, or, more accurately, I can feel music, where you are supposed to feel it, deep in your bones. Selassie I! Rastafari!

The Heptones: Choice of Colours

Leave a Reply

