Working Holiday.

One of the things that puts me off going on holiday right now, apart from the expense and being in a crap mood, is the thought of having to take time off work. But I have just realised I don’t necessarily have to take time off work. I could go on holiday and take my laptop with me, I can work from any decent hotel. It is the right time of year for being in Britain, as well. I could go to one of those fancy spa hotels in the country that are in former stately homes with nice grounds. I could work there, have beauty treatments, eat healthily, walk around outdoors in a soothing environment. I might look into it. I bet they all cost an arm and a leg.

Leave a Reply

