Teeth.

Right. I have officially stopped panicking about my hair. I put some more water on it and took a load of self-portraits using my phone, as one does. I realised two things immediately. (1) My hair looks fine, not to say it couldn’t look different, but it is fine and I am being stupid about it. (2) I need to get my teeth professionally cleaned RITE NAO, they tell the complete story of how much I lapsed into coffee and smoking for a while there, like a fool.

So that settles the matter. I need to get my teeth seen to asap, I don’t know what I was thinking. And tone up and lose 12 or 13 lbs.

Leave a Reply

