Home

This isn’t really a good situation. I am still tense and depressed and my head is starting to ache. The Honcho doesn’t want to console me and so for want of any other options, I am pulling out the contents of the hall cupboard at 11.30 at night. There was only 1 old computer in there but there certainly is a lot of other crap in there that I don’t need and I will not rest until all of it has been purged from the house.

1 Home point. If this mood persists through the weekend then I am seeing a doctor on Monday.

Leave a Reply

