Tower Bridge

I am not scoring billions of points here, I am just coping with some stuff. Life continues to be quite hectic and there’s always lots of work on. I have in mind that I will do some radical de-cluttering around the house this weekend, last time I loved it and strongly benefited from it, so that would score some Home points.

I went to a business meeting yesterday near Tower Bridge, perhaps my favourite of the bridges over the Thames. built 1886, architects  Horace Jones, George D Stephenson.

20140523-113355-41635027.jpg

Across the river, the Tower of London. I like the guy taking a selfie in the foreground. This is what London looks like. People grinning for Facebook in front of buildings that date from the 11th century.

20140523-113355-41635444.jpg

The Honcho says moving to France is a stupid idea.

Leave a Reply

