Life. The Next Thing.

I am still not in a position to show you any pictures of Chile. I am working on it. I am dealing with some household and family events that urgently require my time and attention.

You will no doubt be interested to know that Moody and I just spent 48 consecutive hours together in which a mature adult relationship was had. It was pretty amazing. If you thought this was going to be the happy-ever-after conclusion of TLYW, you would be wrong, because he is leaving the country.

Awesome.

One thought on “Life. The Next Thing.”

Leave a Reply

