Church.

Let’s have some church now because I might be too jet-lagged for blogging on Sunday. Open your red hymn books to page 1995 and let’s shake our asses to Biz Markie’s joyfully tuneless singing.

Biz Markie: Let Me Turn You On

.

By the way, readers, just a little reminder. I live in London, when I am not bouncing around the world. If you live here too and you think I should be dating you, hit me up. Don’t be shy. You can’t possibly fail any more badly than some of the optimists who message me on the online dating site. If you love Biz Markie and you know how to get down, then we’ve already made a start.

Leave a Reply

