Hong Kong, Part 1

I am in Hong Kong. I am here, in a hotel overlooking Victoria Harbour:

20140319-175303.jpg

HK is amazing and I have dozens of photos to show you but unfortunately I am having all kinds of trouble with my phone, which is where almost all of my photos are, so I think they are going to have to wait until I’m back in London in a few days. But rest assured, anyway, there are photos and they are coming soon.

I am just about to collect those 2 Art points that I scored in Shanghai and also this is to report that I’ve been swimming 4 times now, twice in China and twice in Hong Kong. So hopefully that will help to keep me from blowing up like a balloon. I can’t tell what size I am and when you are travelling, you end up eating whatever is available at whatever time it is available, so my calorie intake is all over the place. Some days I am so busy that I hardly eat and feel starving and then other days it seems to be one huge meal after another, depending on what I’m doing, where I am and who I’m with. So I’m just not going to worry about it. That much. I will be quite glad to see my scales and my gym when I get home.

Leave a Reply

