Swim

I didn’t wear any make-up to the gym tonight, for the first time in, like, ever, and so of course Delroy the Beautiful was there, even though I thought he was working days now. Decided to skip weight training because lack of time, and went directly to the pool where I swam an impressive 100 lengths. 1 Health point.

I still haven’t packed my bag but I’m checked in for my flight and I remembered to bring swimming costumes home from the gym so we are doing okay. See you later.

002

Leave a Reply

