Really bad. Really, really bad.

It is 11.40pm on Valentine’s Day and THIS right here is why I deleted and blocked the Honcho from both my Skype accounts. Because there’s a small part of me that is DYING to know whether he is out on a romantic date right now or whether he is online, hitting on teenage girls and waiting for me to come back to him. And I cannot tell. Because he is completely and utterly blocked and deleted. So I could log into Skype all night and it wouldn’t tell me a damn thing, which is as it should be.

Hungarian Boy sent me a Happy Valentine’s Day text message and that will do. He is a beautiful presence in my life and is the original Christmas Angel and I am very happy if he wants to send me sweet little text messages on the appropriate dates.

Leave a Reply

