134 pounds.

ONE POUND to goal weight.

This is blowing my mind. I think I have found the winning formula. Loads of gym plus high-protein, low-carb eating plus sensible portions and no snacking. I love it. I love it. I weigh 134 pounds and not because I lack muscle. You should see my arms. When I go to the gym later I am going to ask one of the fitness instructors to show me how to hit and kick the punch bag, because I’m ready for that now. I’m ready to go into the Testosterone Corner area of the gym and punch that punch bag like Muhammed Ali.

Dr Alimantado: I Am The Greatest Says Muhammed Ali (1977)

2 thoughts on “134 pounds.”

Leave a Reply

