Discipline.

I am angry with the Honcho but I am even more angry with myself for falling for his crap YET AGAIN. So I went to the pool and swam 100 lengths. One Hundred Lengths. That’s two kilometres. That’s 30 lengths more than the furthest I’ve ever swum.

When one or both of us acts like a fool, I go to the gym. And that is how it works around here. I am going to slim down enough to wear that Speedo bikini out of a white-hot sense of indignation. 1 Health point. One fucking massive Health point that is on fire with health.

009

Leave a Reply

