The King and I

I took a night off from the gym. Consequently I am convinced that I have gained five pounds just by remaining sedentary and am genuinely scared to get on the scales in the morning.

I needed a night off. So I stayed in and watched The King and I, and talked to the Honcho, because it looks like we are giving it yet another try. Seriously. We got along well tonight. It was nice.

When I am with you, getting to know what to say.

 The King and I: Getting To Know You (1956)

.

Rawrr..

.king and i

Leave a Reply

