I will take any motivation that I can get.

The Honcho says yes, he would like dancing, so that is why I am taking my fat, lazy arse to the gym this evening instead of doing what I would prefer to do which is sit around eating jelly and yogurt and doing some more work or even playing World of Warcraft. How much do you want to bet that Disraeli is using the same logic and doing the same thing. Whatever works, people, whatever works. We slimmers need all the help we can get.

Right then. Better pack my bag.

hills blatant

Leave a Reply

