Daily Points

Weight training (made a good effort). Then swam 30 lengths. I notice that I have lost some of the muscle in my legs that I built up by doing hours of power-walking over the summer and autumn so I think I will schedule in some more treadmill time to take care of that. And I might look into some classes as well, to keep things interesting. I think they do an aqua aerobics thing and I think I will enjoy anything that takes place in the pool and I could swim directly after.

While lifting weights I did not think about the Honcho or about anyone as I was listening to an audio book about women doing triathlons.

2 Health points.

001

Leave a Reply

