Flammenwerfer.

Life is horrible. An amount of work landed on my desk that has turned all of this weekend and all of next week into something that makes me feel ill if I think about it. I cancelled that date I was supposed to go on and instead I went to the gym on Friday evening and did weight training. I might not see the gym again for several days. Just bear with me while I get through all the work.

This afternoon I had the most vicious and regrettable conversation with the Honcho and it was kind of cathartic and felt like making love.

1 Health point.

Mungo Jerry: Feels Like I’m In Love

Leave a Reply

