Frugal

I’ve just cancelled both the Netflix and Lovefilm subscriptions. Feels good. 1 Finance point.

This evening I am going to send myself back to the gym because I am just using this cold as an excuse now. It’s like I suddenly let my healthy lifestyle crash and burn when going out with Sayed the other night. My cold is not quite gone but also it’s not quite still here and there’s no reason why I couldn’t go and do some gentle weight training and walk on the treadmill. Time to get back with the programme.

There is this constant tug of war between The Life You Want and The Life You Don’t Want But Find Tempting such as being totally irresponsible and sitting on your arse eating cake and reading magazines and being involved with unsuitable men.

Leave a Reply

