Daily Health News.

10-mile march first thing this morning (1 Health point).

I am now such a VIP at the gym that I have a permanent locker (I am embarrassed to tell you how much this actually feels like I have stepped up and a bit closer to optimal health and to TLYW. I have never, ever had my own permanent locker at the gym before.)

While at the gym, eating protein bars and arranging lockers, I filled out a form for the swim instructor so I can have a SWIMMING LESSON. I am scared and embarrassed. OMG. It’s going to be so embarrassing. On the form, where you have to specify when you want your lessons, I wrote ‘any time when the pool is basically empty’.

I told Hussein I had booked a swimming lesson and he LAUGHED at me and said I needed it. The cheek.

Leave a Reply

