Jordan, plus! Weakly Weigh In

I was in Jordan. It was wonderful. There was love in Jordan, of course there was, and that is all I am saying.

DSC03392

I hopped on the scales just now to find out what exactly has been accomplished from all the exercise and careful eating, and I am 143 lbs:

  • I lost three pounds while I was away.
  • This is the lowest weight I’ve been since TLYW records began.
  • In the context of the larger weight loss project of TLYW, this means I’ve lost a massive 23 lbs in total and have only 10 lbs left to go to reach my somewhat arbitrary goal weight.

I’m so happy. So happy. That was a hard-won achievement. 1 large Health point.

2 thoughts on “Jordan, plus! Weakly Weigh In”

Leave a Reply

